Vape-free public places

Countries prohibit or restrict e-cigarette use in public places
Of these ban e-cigarette use completely
Countries prohibit e-cigarette use in private vehicles with minors

Four of these ban use in entirety

Cambodia, Nepal, Panama, and Turkmenistan

Estonia, Germany and Lithuania prohibit use by minors under 18 years.

Use is prohibited in vehicles with minors in Austria (18 years), Cyprus, (18 years), Finland (15 years), Malta (16 years), Moldova (18 years), Slovenia (18 years) and Tajikistan (16 years). Cyprus also prohibits use in personal vehicles with a pregnant woman.